top of page
Search
  • ethicureansinfo

Ethicureans origins

After over a decade of veganism, I saw the evolution of plant based food develop in ways I never thought I would.

We can now appreciate all kind of cruelty free dishes, ethically sourced and made while still holding a vast array of textures , flavours and overall experiences.

From artisan nut based cheeses, to decadent pastries, there is very little that can now be made animal free.

Vegan food moved away from lentil Dahl and bean burger only (even though those will alway hold a special place in my heart)


Having been lucky enough to travel around , sampling out various food has always been an underlying goal of those trips. Some of my best memories are food related. Eating is a necessity that can be made exceptional. It has the potential of being the epitome of elevated mundanity.


Working as tattooer I got to cross path with a wide range of people over the years.

I benefited highly from getting first hand experience tips and local eatery recommendation or personal recipes.

This is what I want to share here.

Share the knowledge and connect amazing creatives powered by plants.


Ethicureans aims to showcase exciting food appreciated and made by inspiring humans.


Because Ethics can be pleasurable.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page